And a Wonderful Group It Is. Welcome to the Bench, Judges!

2024 18th Annual Juries
Mike Nuttall, Jury Chair, Co-Founder, IDEO, San Jose; Hari Nair, Professor, Industrial Design, Savannah College of Art and Design, Former CDO, Whirlpool; José Manuel dos Santos, Head of Design & User Experience, Signify, Boston; Mark Davis, Founder & Principal, MD Design, San Francisco; Treasure Hinds, Co-Founder, Anvil Studios, Seattle; Dr. Younjoon Lee, Professor of Visual Communication and Service Design, HongIk University, Seoul; Oliver Berger, Co-Founder/Managing Partner, Notation Creative Consulting, Zurich; Samantha-Jane Hunter, Technology Content Strategist, Dell Technologies, Austin; Jaclyn Suzuki, Co-founder, MADO Research & Strategy, Portland; Rozi Zhu, Visual Designer & Technologist, Instagram, NYC; Christina Tapp, Industrial Design Consultant, Twelve South, Charleston; Jia Wang, Information Architect, University of Washington, Seattle