We’d like to thank ALL the volunteers who have made the Spark Design Awards possible. Over the last 12 years these folks and many others have given freely of their wisdom, hope, energy and hard work to see Spark become a reality. They have our sincerest appreciation and thanks.

Executive Director
Peter Kuchnicki

Spark Operations
Director of Strategy
Clark Kellogg, Collective Invention & Professor of Design Thinking, UC Berkeley Haas School of Business

Brand Strategy & Design
Kit Hinrichs, Studio Hinrichs

User Interface Designer
Jessie Canon, Pluo Consulting

Editorial Consultant
Andrew Palumbo, Paradigm Network

Senior Advisors
Arnold Wasserman, Collective Invention & The Index Awards
Mike Nuttall, IDEO Founder
John Guenther, Professor Design Strategies, San Jose State University & Former Global Design Director, Hewlett-Packard

The Spark Jury Alumni >HERE

Special Events
Celebration & Jury Management Team:
Lizzie Johnson & Justin Sisk

Autodesk Director of Brand & Design Gallery Curator
Jason Medal-Katz

Autodesk Corporate Events Director
Julia Papapietro, CMP

Autodesk Corporate Event Manager
Janice Wong-Perez

Autoesk Event & Briefing Specialist
Julia Avril

Autodesk Facilities Manager
Rick Jones

© Copyright 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014 & 2013 by Spark Design Awards, Croton-on-Hudson, NY USA. All rights reserved. No part of this E-book may be reproduced in any form without written permission of the copyright owners. All images in this E-book have been reproduced with the knowledge and prior consent of the designers and organizations concerned, and no responsibility is accepted by producer, publisher, web host or printer for any infringement of copyright or otherwise, arising from the contents of this publication. Every effort has been made to ensure that credits accurately comply with information supplied.