Advisory Council

Kit Hinrichs, Principal, Studio Hinrichs, San Francisco
Clark Kellogg, Partner, Collective Invention and Adjunct Professor, UC Berkeley Haas
Alf Nucifora, Chairman, The Luxury Marketing Councils of San Francisco, Seattle and Las Vegas
Drew Takahashi, Funjacket Enterprises and Founder, Colossal Pictures. San Francisco
Brent Oppenheimer, Founder & Creative Director, O+CO, New York
Dan Sturges, Urban Mobility Planner & Principal, SmartAccessMobility
David Meckel, Director of Research and Planning, California College of the Arts, SF
Jessie Canon, Director of Web Strategies, Pluo Consulting
Manuel Saez, Principal, manuelsaezdesign, New York City
Arnold Wasserman, Chairman, Collective Invention, San Francisco
Chris Hart, President, Martelit Educational Consultancy, London
Lisa Sullivan, Principal of Sullivan + Ruther, Berkeley
Ravi Sawhney, Principal, RKS Design, Los Angeles
Tucker Viemeister, Principal, Viemeister Industries, NYC
Michael Vanderbyl, Principal, Vanderbyl Design, San Francisco
Scott Stropkay, Partner, Essential Design, Boston
Nate Mclaughlin, Director of Technology, Semble
Richard Wilde, Chairman, Graphic Design and Advertising, School of Visual Arts, NYC
Kristen Richards, Editor, Oculus Magazine and ArchNewsNow, NYC
Tom Matano, Executive Director Industrial Design, Academy of Art University
Chee Pearlman, Principal, Chee Company, NYC
Jared Hendler, Founding Partner, BCA- Brand Content Agency
Sally Dominguez, Founder, Rainwater Hog & Bug Design Ltd.
Tania Aldous, Vice President, Design, World Kitchen
Amy Williams, Chair, CCA Fashion Design
Steven Umbach, Principal, Umbach Consulting Group

Asia Advisory Board

Professor Jan Staël von Holstein, College of Design & Innovation, Tongji University, Shanghai
Professor Tong Huming, Director, College of Design & Innovation, Guangzhou Academy of Fine Art
Hari Nair, Chief Design Officer, Whirlpool
Julia Leimei Chiu, Professor, Musashino Art University, Tokyo
Eddy Yu, Design Director, Codesign LTD, Hong Kong
Professor Yongqi Lou, Vice Dean, College of Design & Innovation of Tongji University, Shanghai
Prof. Soon-in Lee, Dean, International Design Advanced Studies, Hongik University, Seoul
Juhyun Eune, Professor, Media Design, Seoul National University
Professor Renke He, Dean, Hunan University School of Design
Sawoozer Wang, Design Director & Principal, +AKITIPE, Taipei
Lee Chi-Wing, Principal & Design Director, Milk Design, Hong Kong

And the Spark Juries, Worldwide!