Transport Design Jury



Dave Muyres, Johnson Controls, Margarite Wies, Daimler & late great designer Byron Fitzpatrick

Spark is honored to present a jury of very talented judges for our 11th competition. Every year the jury is new, gathered with the help of our Jury Chairs, Advisers and Community members. The Jurors come from across the spectrum of design disciplines, media, educators and experts.

The 2016 Spark Transport Jury will apply the Spark Mission and Criteria and bring the highest standards to the task of selecting Spark’s Finalists and Winners.