Spaces Jury


Spark is honored to present a jury of very talented judges for our eighth competition. Every year the jury is new, gathered with the help of our Jury Chairs, Advisers and Community members. The Jurors come from across the spectrum of design disciplines, media, educators and experts.

The 2014 Spark Spaces Jury will apply the Spark Mission and Criteria and bring the highest standards to the task of selecting Spark’s Finalists and Winners.

Spark is honored to present:

Jury Chair: Liz Ranieri, FAIA, LEEDS, Partner, Kuth/Ranieri

Shawn Gehle, Principal & Design Director, Gensler
Nick Seierup, Design Principal, Perkins-Will
Owen Kennerly, Principal, Kennerly Architecture
J. Hulett Jones, Partner, Jones Haydu Architects
Brian Lee, FAIA, LEED AP, Design Partner, SOM