Concept Jury


On November 30, Spark Administrators held the Spark Concept Design jury in Shenzhen, China, followed by the Spark Asia Winners Celebration.

The jury took place at the China (Shenzhen) International Industrial Design Fair (SZIDF).

Press Release >HERE

The Spark jury included:
Jury Co-Chair, Arnold Wasserman, Chairman, Collective Invention, San Francisco, USA
Jury Co-Chair, Prof. Tong Huiming, Dean, School of Innovation, Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts, China
Sally Dominguez, Principal, NEST Design, Australia & San Francisco
Prof. Soon-in Lee, Dean, International Design Advanced Studies, Hongik University, Seoul, South Korea
Ravi Sawhney, Principal, RKS Design, Los Angeles, USA
Sawoozer Wang, Design Director & Principal, +AKITIPE, Taipei, Taiwan
Prof. Renke He, Dean, Hunan University School of Design, China
Hari Nair, Global Director, Consumer Design & Advanced Design, Whirlpool Corporation, Chicago, USA
Lee Chi-Wing, Design Director, Milk Design, Hong Kong
Stanley Yeung Wai-Yung, General Manager, Baojia Battery Tech, Shenzhen, China