Spaces Jury

Spark is honored to present a jury of very talented judges for our ninth competition. Every year the jury is new, gathered with the help of our Jury Chairs, Advisers and Community members. The Jurors come from across the spectrum of design disciplines, media, educators and experts.

The 2015 Spark Spaces Jury will apply the Spark Mission and Criteria and bring the highest standards to the task of selecting Spark’s Finalists and Winners.

The Spark Spaces Design Jury is being assembled, and includes:

Lorenzo Apicella, Partner, Pentagram Design
Ross Wimer
, Architecture Lead, Americas, Senior VP, AECOM
Louis Schump, Principal, Rapt Studio
David Galullo, Design Principal, Rapt Studio