AllSpark Platinum Awards


To respect and continue Spark’s tradition of being the “One For All” design competition, we inaugurated the All:Spark Awards, honoring the “Best of the Best of the Best” of the 2012 entrants. This competition was only for the elite top winners of the year’s four focused competitions. The top-level winners of Spark Concept, Communication, Product and Spaces competitions were the only participants in the AllSparks.

We assembled a very special jury to choose the AllSpark winners, composed of veteran judges from the juries that have served since 2007. The Jury Chair was the renowned design thinker, Arnold Wasserman, of the Idea Factory and Collective Invention.

The 2012 AllSpark winners were awarded at the Spark Winners Celebration. They are:

See Better To Learn Better, by Yves Behar, fuseproject
Tesla Model X, by Franz von Holzhausen
Blooming, by Sujin Hwang

AllSpark Winners Video >HERE

Arnold Wasserman’s Remarks at the AllSpark Ceremony

The next AllSparks will take place in January, 2014, and winners of the Kudos trophy will be announced at the Spark Winners Celebration.

You may be one of those lucky and talented designers. They will come from all design disciplines, from all levels and from all over the world.

Spark Winners are everywhere!